Manage Real-Time Interaction Guidance

Real-Time Interaction Guidance (RTIG)  is managed in the Agent Assist Hub application. You can modify RTIG profiles, guidance alerts, and phrase alerts. The name of the profile and language cannot be modified. You must delete a profile and create a new one if you need to change these details.

Modify an RTIG Profile

Permissions Required: Automation & AI > Launch Automation & AI

RTIG profiles allow you to customize the behaviors, phrases, and alerts for different groups of agents in your organization.

  1. Click the app selector and select Other > Automation & AI and then click Agent Assist Hub.
  2. From the list on the left side of the page, click the RTIG profile that you want to modify.
  3. On the Guidance Alerts tab, modify the behavior guidance alerts for this profile.
  4. On the Phrase Alerts tab, modify the phrase alerts for this profile.
  5. Click Save.

Delete an RTIG Profile

Permissions Required: Automation & AI > Launch Automation & AI

You can remove RTIG profiles from Agent Assist Hub. If you delete a profile, its audit log is also deleted.

Before deleting a profile, ensure that it isn't assigned to any Studio scripts.

  1. Click the app selector and select Other > Automation & AI and then click Agent Assist Hub.
  2. In the list on the left side of the page, click trash can A trash can. beside the RTIG profile to delete.
  3. Click Yes.

View an RTIG Profile Change History

Permissions Required: Automation & AI > Launch Automation & AI

Change history is an audit log shows you the records of modifications an RTIG profile. You can view information such as the date and time it was modified, the person who modified it, and the action made to it. Deleting an RTIG profile will also delete its change history.

  1. Click the app selector and select Other > Automation & AI and then click Agent Assist Hub.
  2. In the list on the left side of the page, click the clock A clock face with an arrow pointing backward. next to an RTIG profile. The page displays the profile's change history.