请勿呼叫 (DNC)

“请勿呼叫”(DNC) 列表是您的呼出 ACD 技能关闭 用于根据坐席的技能、能力和知识自动传递交互在联系人请求时被限制联系的联系人列表。该限制比呼叫抑制或呼叫列表筛选的时间更长,呼叫抑制或呼叫列表筛选为短期限制。DNC 列表属于 DNC 组。在 DNC 组中,您可以指定哪些 ACD 技能会组成关闭 列在 DNC 组的“贡献”选项卡下的技能有助于生成该组的 DNC 列表。当拨号器针对该技能发出呼叫,并且联系人请求添加到 DNC 列表时,该记录将添加到该 DNC 组。该 DNC 组的“删除”选项卡中的任何技能都不能给该记录发出呼叫。其 DNC 列表,以及哪些受其限制,或者净化关闭 列在 DNC 组的“删除”选项卡下的技能将遵循该组的 DNC 列表。在您或 Personal Connection 针对该技能发出呼叫之前,CXone 会检查该 DNC 组是否存在冲突,并且不会拨打该列表中的记录。 DNC 列表。您可以根据需要为 DNC 组指定任意数量的 ACD 技能,如贡献、净化或两者兼而有之。除非您在创建 ACD 技能时另行规定,否则所有 ACD 技能都会添加到租户关闭 用于管理 CXone环境的技术支持、计费和全局设置的高级组织分组 DNC 组。

法律要求您遵循联邦、州和行业 DNC 列表。由于所涉及文件的大小,您无法手动将整个国家或州 DNC 列表上传到您的环境。相反,您必须在上传呼叫列表之前对照这些列表进行检查,或在拨号时使用 Gryphon 等第三方服务通过呼叫抑制关闭 在使用呼出拨号器时暂时跳过一个联系人。功能进行检查。Gryphon 具有多种优势,包括根据最新的国家 DNC 列表持续更新;考虑州和联邦对呼叫的限制,包括适当的营业时间;以及对侵权损失进行赔偿。

关于“请勿呼叫”列表的关键事实

  • 您有责任确保您的清单是最新且准确的。CXone 实时净化列表,因此您无法在号码已添加到 DNC 列表后呼叫该号码。
  • 每个批次最多可以上传 500,000 条 DNC 记录。CXone 系统可以同时保留多达 1,000,000 条活动记录(包括呼叫记录和不呼叫记录)。如果您的上传超过这些阈值,您的上传将失败并返回一条错误消息。
  • 如果您使用 Proactive XS 从 CRM 中拉取联系人,则最好在 CRM 中管理您的 DNC 列表。

  • 当您将电话号码添加到一个 DNC 列表时,Personal Connection (PC) 会清除其格式并以通用格式存储该号码,以便号码可以在呼叫列表和“请勿呼叫”列表之间传递,而不会产生冲突。
  • 到期日期和时间的正确格式示例是:2024/4/12 02:18:42 PM。
  • 当您将一项 ACD 技能添加到 DNC 组作为贡献或净化时,它不会自动出于其他目的而添加。如果您希望 ACD 技能同时执行这两项操作,则必须将其添加到 DNC 组两次:每个选项卡一次。
  • DNC、呼叫抑制呼叫列表筛选是应该用于不同情况的类似工具:

    • 使用 DNC 永久阻止呼出 ACD 技能尝试联系提出 DNC 请求的人。
    • 使用呼叫抑制来抑制基于唯一条件(但非具体的电话号码)对呼叫列表条目的呼叫。呼叫抑制记录包括用于抑制呼叫的开始和结束日期,从而在一段时间内、或者营销活动期间甚至更长时间内限制拨号。例如,如果 Big Bad Wolf, Inc.失去了在纽约州的许可,它可能会抑制对纽约的呼叫,直到它重新获得许可为止。Big Bad Wolf, Inc.可以使用新的“NYLicenseLapse”处置来处置由于呼叫抑制记录而未接听的呼出呼叫。
    • 使用呼叫列表筛选来限制营销活动范围内的联系呼叫列表条目。例如,如果 Big Bad Wolf, Inc.想要在营销活动早期达到每月定额,它可以暂时筛选掉低概率的潜在客户,专注于高概率的潜在客户。Big Bad Wolf, Inc.以后还是打算联系小概率的潜在客户。呼叫列表筛选也可用于因恶劣天气影响(例如龙卷风或飓风)而限制拨号。

  • 每个“请勿呼叫”群组都有一个“审核历史记录”选项卡,其中显示有关“请勿呼叫”群组的创建和上次修改的信息表。您可以查看修改的内容、修改时间以及修改的人员。审核历史记录表可能会变得非常大,因此您可以使用搜索和筛选工具来限制显示。

Do Not Call (DNC)

A do not call (DNC) list is a list of contacts that your outbound ACD skillClosed Used to automate delivery of interactions based on agent skills, abilities, and knowledge is restricted from contacting at the contact's request. This is a more permanent restriction than call suppression or calling list filtering, which are meant to be short-term. DNC lists belong to DNC groups. In a DNC group, you can specify which ACD skills contributeClosed Skills listed under the Contributing tab of a DNC group help to generate the DNC list of that group. When the dialer places a call for that skill and the contact requests to be added to the DNC list, the record is added to that DNC group. Any skills in the Scrubbed tab of that DNC group cannot place calls to that record. to its DNC list and which are restricted by it—or scrubClosed Skills listed under the Scrubbed tab of a DNC group honor the DNC list of that group. Before you or Personal Connection place a call for that skill, CXone checks that DNC group for conflicts and does not dial records that are on that list. against the DNC list. You can specify as many or as few ACD skills to the DNC group as you want as contributing, scrubbed, or both. All ACD skills are added to the tenantClosed High-level organizational grouping used to manage technical support, billing, and global settings for your CXone environment DNC group unless you specify otherwise as you create the ACD skill.

You're required by law to comply with federal, state, and industry DNC lists. You can't manually upload the entire national or state DNC lists to your environment due to the size of the files involved. Instead, you must scrub against these lists prior to uploading your calling lists or check at dial time through call suppressionClosed Temporarily skips a contact when using the outbound dialer. using a third party service such as Gryphon. Gryphon offers several advantages, including continual updates against the latest national DNC list; consideration of state and federal limitations on calling including appropriate hours of operation; and indemnification against infringement losses.

Key Facts About Do Not Call Lists

  • You are responsible for ensuring your lists are current and accurate. CXone scrubs lists in real time, so you cannot call a number after it has been added to a DNC list.
  • You can upload up to 500,000 DNC records per batch. The CXone system can keep up to 1,000,000 total active records (both calling records and do not call records) at once. If your upload passes these thresholds, your upload will fail and return an error message.
  • If you use Proactive XS to pull contacts from a CRM, it might be better for you to manage your DNC lists in your CRM.

  • When you add a phone number to a DNC list, Personal Connection (PC) strips it of its formatting and stores the number in a universal format so that numbers can pass between calling lists and do not call lists without conflict.
  • An example of proper formatting for the expiration date and time is: 3/21/2023 02:18:42 PM.
  • When you add an ACD skill to a DNC group as contributing or scrubbed, it isn't automatically added for the other purpose. If you want the ACD skill to do both, you must add it to the DNC group twice: once from each tab.
  • DNC, call suppression, and calling list filtering are similar tools that should be used for different situations:

    • Use DNC to permanently stop outbound ACD skills from attempting to contact someone who has made a DNC request.
    • Use call suppression to suppress calls to calling list entries based on unique criteria, but not specifically a phone number. Call suppression records include a start and end date for suppressing calls and is intended to restrict dialing for the duration or a campaign, or even longer. For example, if Big Bad Wolf, Inc. lost licensing for the state of New York, it could suppress calls to New York until it re-establishes its licensure. Big Bad Wolf, Inc. could disposition outbound calls missed due to the call suppression record with a new "NYLicenseLapse" disposition.
    • Use calling list filtering to restrict contacting calling list entries within the scope of a campaign. For example, if Big Bad Wolf, Inc. wanted to hit a monthly quota early in a campaign, it could temporarily filter out low-probability prospects to focus on high-probability prospects. Big Bad Wolf, Inc. still intends to contact the low-probability prospects later. Calling list filtering is also useful for restricting dialing for severe weather impacts, such as tornadoes or hurricanes.

  • Each do not call group has an audit history tab that displays a table of information about the creation and last modification of the do not call group. You can see what was modified, when it was modified, and who did the modification. Audit history tables can become very large, so you can use search and filter tools to limit the display.