Reqagent

This help page is for Desktop Studio.This information is also available for CXone Studio.

ReqAgent action icon

 

請求具有特定技能Closed 用於基於客服專員技能、能力和知識的互動的自動化傳遞的客服專員處理活躍聯絡。您可以要求使用具有特定技能熟練度的客服專員。您也可以定義此動作處理的聯絡的優先次序Closed 基於技能指定聯絡人重要性,確定傳遞順序。管理方式。

若客服專員能立即接聽,則聯絡人會被路由到該客服專員。若客服專員無法接聽,則聯絡人會排入佇列中。當客服專員開始與聯絡人互動時,OnAnswer event會觸發。

Reqagent是指令碼中聯絡人從佇列前狀態進入佇列狀態之處。當聯絡處於佇列狀態時,您可以定義在聯絡等待客服專員時發生的一系列動作。也可以定義邏輯來處理一些情況,例如當聯絡已經等待了一定時間時。貼士與技巧部分提供了可以包含在保持模式的範例。

If you want to adjust the proficiency required in the specified skill based on the length of time the contact stays in the queue, add the UpdateContact action to your script. Typically, a Music action would be placed between Reqagent and UpdateContact.

Supported Script Types

The icon for a Generic script type - a rectangle with < and > symbols inside it.

The icon for the Email script type - a large @ symbol in a diamond.

The icon for the Chat script type - a chat bubble with an ellipsis inside (...), in a diamond shape.

The icon for the Phone script type - an old-style phone handset with curved lines indicating sound coming out of it.

The icon for the Voicemail script type - a symbol that looks like a cassette tape - two circles sitting on a horizontal line.

The icon for the Work Item script type-a piece of paper with one corner folded down and a bullet list on it.

The icon for the SMS script type - a smart phone with a chat bubble coming out of it.

一般

電郵 聊天 電話 語音郵件 工作項目 SMS

Reqagent can also be used with digitalClosed 任何與Digital First Omnichannel相關的通道、聯絡或技能。 media type scripts, but it has a separate help page.

Input Properties

這些屬性定義了動作執行時使用的資料。

您可以在此動作的所有屬性中使用變數替換。

屬性

描述

Caption

Caption 改為能在指令碼中唯一標識此動作的內容。「IVR 按鍵路徑」報告包括動作名稱和標題。描述性的、獨特的標題使報告更容易閱讀和理解。

Skill 選擇an ACD 技能Closed 用於基於客服專員技能、能力和知識的互動的自動化傳遞If you select Default, the script uses the default skill assigned to the associated point of contactClosed 呼入聯絡人用來發起互動的入口點,如電話號碼或電郵地址。. 變數替換通常用於該屬性。
TargetAgent

允許您指派特定客服專員處理此動作的互動。如果您有客服專員是利基領域的專家,這很有用。

從下拉式清單中選擇一個客服專員。您還可以在此欄位中輸入一個變數,例如 {AgentId}

如果目標客服專員不可用,CXone 會將該聯絡排入佇列,直至目標客服專員狀態變為可用。

PriorityManagement

允許您指定如何為此動作處理優先順序管理

預設為 DefaultFromSkill。這表示指令碼使用您選擇的技能中定義的優先順序管理。

如果要覆寫技能的優先次序設定並指定不同的處理方式,請選擇自訂。在 InitialPriorityAccelerationMaxPriority 欄位中設定您希望此動作使用的優先次序級別。

InitialPriority

指定聯絡進入系統時的基本優先次序。如果您要為此動作定義自訂 PriorityManagement,則需要填寫此欄位。

Acceleration

確定聯絡每排隊一分鐘優先次序增加的速度。預設值為 1。最小值為 0 ,最高優先次序為 MaxPriority 欄位中配置的值。

例如,如果 InitialPriority 4 ,並且您將加速度設定為 1,那麼在未處理聯絡時每經過一分鐘,優先次序值都會增加 1。若三分鐘後聯絡仍在佇列中,則優先次序將提高到 7

您可以將一項技能的 InitialPriority 設定為低於另一項技能,但如果您將該技能的加速度設定為更高的值,則可以跳過佇列中的位置。例如,您將技能 A 的 InitialPriority 設定為 1,將加速度設定為 5。然後將技能 B 的 InitialPriority 設定為 3,將加速度設定為 1。最初,技能 B 的聯絡將排在佇列的首位,因為它的優先次序為 3 ,但一分鐘後,技能 A 的聯絡將排到最前,因為它的優先次序將變為 6

CXone 使用公式總體優先次序 = (時間 * 加速) + 初始優先次序將此加速值與互動已經在佇列中的時間以及初始優先次序結合起來。

You only need to complete this field if you are defining Custom PriorityManagement for this action.

MaxPriority

指定使用此技能的聯絡可以擁有的最高優先次序。如果您要為此動作定義自訂 PriorityManagement,則需要填寫此欄位。

如果聯絡達到最大優先順序,則優先順序是CXone用於路由該聯絡的唯一因素。如果多個聯絡同時達到最大優先順序,這可能導致問題。

Sequence

允許您自訂當客服專員有新的聯絡時為其提供的音訊提示。

音訊提示可以是一個音訊檔案或文字轉語音Closed 允許使用者將錄音的提示輸入為文字形式,並使用電腦產生的語音來講述內容。提示。該提示也可以是兩者的組合。

如果您只想使用一個音訊檔案,請輸入用雙引號括起來的檔案名。例如,"newContact.wav"You can upload an audio file to Studio to use for this action.您可以使用一個變數,而不是命名特定的音訊檔案。

If you want to create a more complex notification, you can use the Sequence Editor in the Play action.When the prompt is finished, copy the contents from the Sequence property in the Play action into the Sequence property in this action.

如果您不指定音訊檔案,該動作將使用預設的自動應答模式下系統提示音。如果您不想使用音訊提示,可將 ZipTone 設定為 No ZipTone

ZipTone

選擇您想要何時播放自動應答模式下系統提示音以提醒客服專員有新聯絡人。選項包括:

  • 無 ZipTone:系統不播放自動應答模式下系統提示音。
  • 序列後:在序列屬性中定義音訊檔案後,系統播放自動應答模式下系統提示音。
  • 序列前:在序列屬性中定義音訊檔案之前,系統播放自動應答模式下系統提示音。
ScreenPopSource

選擇向客服專員顯示螢幕彈出視窗Closed 可配置的彈出式視窗,包含有關聯絡人的資訊。它在某個事件後出現在客服專員的螢幕上,通常在客服專員連接到某個聯絡人時。的來源。只有當您想將螢幕彈出視窗整合到此動作時,才需要填寫此欄位。選項包括:

  • DefaultFromSkill:使用選定技能的螢幕彈出視窗設定。這是預設值。
  • UseOnPageOpen:執行Onpageopen action
  • Custom:使用您在 ScreenPopURL 屬性中提供的 URL。
ScreenPopURL

指定希望以螢幕彈出視窗Closed 可配置的彈出式視窗,包含有關聯絡人的資訊。它在某個事件後出現在客服專員的螢幕上,通常在客服專員連接到某個聯絡人時。形式為客服專員開啟的 URL。變數替換通常用於該屬性。

URL 必須完整,包括 http://。例如 http://www.yourdomainhere.com

您可以使用指令碼前面的 Assign actions中的變數將其他資訊附加到 URL 的結尾。對於您要附加到 URL 的每一個變數,Assign 動作的 ScreenPop 屬性必須被設定為 True 。您還需要修改 ScreenPopURL 以包含變數作為參數。使用此格式:

http://www.yourdomainhere.com?var1=value1&var2=value2

您可以自訂 MAX 介面中彈出顯示的標籤標題,只需將 icAgentPanelTitle= 參數附加至 URL 即可。

此屬性中指定的 URL 在預設瀏覽器中開啟。當 ACD 決定將聯絡轉給該客服專員並將聯絡的狀態改為路由時,就會為客服專員顯示螢幕彈出視窗。如果您想讓螢幕彈出視窗在互動過程中的不同時間顯示,可以使用Runapp action

HighProficiency

輸入客服專員必須具備的最高的技能熟練度,以便從該動作中接收聯絡。熟練度值是從 120 的整數,其中 1 表示最高熟練度,20 表示最低熟練度。

LowProficiency

輸入客服專員必須具備的最低技能熟練度,以便從該動作中接收聯絡。熟練度值是從 120 的整數,其中 1 表示最高熟練度,20 表示最低熟練度。

RoutingAttribute

選擇要在路由條件中使用的特定屬性。請求客服專員時,僅選擇具有指定及 SkillRoutingAttribute 組合的客服專員來接收聯絡。使用UpdateContact action來變更或移除指令碼後期的路由屬性。The default option is Not Applicable.變數替換通常用於該屬性。

Result Branch Conditions

結果分支條件允許您在指令碼中建立分支,以處理執行動作時的不同結果。

條件

描述

Default

指令碼未能滿足需要其採用其中一個分支的條件時採用的路徑。如果沒有定義其他分支,也會被採用。

OnError

動作未能正確執行時採用的路徑。例如,出現意外問題(例如,連接不良、語法錯誤、HTTP 錯誤碼等)時。ERR變數應填上針對問題的簡要說明。

Specific Use Case: A second Reqagent action in the script attempts to change the contact's skill. If the contact is actively routing to an agent when the skill change is attempted, it goes to the OnError branch.

Tips & Tricks

  • 您可以在 Reqagent 之後放置動作,以建立保持模式。包括在持有模式中的常見內容有:

    • 播放提示和音樂。

    • 提供當前佇列計數。

    • 提供當前估計的等待時間。

    • 提供留下語音郵件的選項。

    • 在一定時間後執行盲轉。

    • 隨著聯絡人等待時間的增加,改變技能熟練程度和其他設定,以增加可用的客服專員數目。

    • 遞補邏輯。

  • 只要聯絡處於路由狀態, __agentID 變數就會出現在指令碼中。
  • 此動作在指令碼中新增了大量的預定義變數。您可以對指令碼進行追蹤,以查看存在哪些變數。如果您之前在指令碼中新增了這些變數,則當指令碼執行到Reqagent時,這些變數會被覆寫。
  • 您可以使用 Bullseye 路由 路由來動態增加或減少可用的客服專員數目。為此,在 Reqagent 動作中建立技能熟練程度、路由屬性,或兩者兼而有之。然後使用 UpdateContact 動作,在滿足特定條件時變更這些值。
  • If you use CXone WFM, review the documentation for your CXone WFM product before you set up Bullseye 路由.Determine the best practices and potential forecasting impacts of using Bullseye 路由 with proficiency ranges, routing attributes, or both.

    • If you use IEX WFM, review the Distribution Rules Guide.
    • If you use CXone WFM, review the online help.

Script Example

此範例不是一個完整的指令碼。使用此動作時需要額外的指令碼編寫工作。

In this example, Begin triggers a Menu, which uses synthesized text to tell the caller to press 1 to speak to a contact center agent. If an agent is not immediately available, a loop plays music for 30 seconds, waits for five seconds, and repeats until an agent answers the call.

Sample script using these actions in order: Begin, Menu, Reqagent, Music, Wait

Would you like to download this script?

Reqagent

ReqAgent action icon

Requests an agent with a specific ACD skillClosed Used to automate delivery of interactions based on agent skills, abilities, and knowledge and proficiency in that skill to handle an active contact.

If you want to adjust the proficiency or other settings based on length of time in queue, you can do so by adding the UpdateContact action to your script. Typically, a Music action would be placed between ReqAgent and UpdateContact.

Supported Script Types

The icon for a Generic script type - a rectangle with < and > symbols inside it. The icon for the Email script type - a large @ symbol in a diamond. The icon for the Chat script type - a chat bubble with an ellipsis inside (...), in a diamond shape. The icon for the Phone script type - an old-style phone handset with curved lines indicating sound coming out of it. The icon for the Voicemail script type - a symbol that looks like a cassette tape - two circles sitting on a horizontal line. The icon for the Work Item script type-a piece of paper with one corner folded down and a bullet list on it. The icon for the SMS script type - a smart phone with a chat bubble coming out of it.
Generic Email Chat Phone Voicemail Work Item SMS

Reqagent can also be used with digital type scripts.

Properties

Property Details
Skill Select an ACD skillClosed Used to automate delivery of interactions based on agent skills, abilities, and knowledge. If you select Default, the script uses the default skill assigned to the associated point of contact.
TargetAgent

Select an agent from the dropdown if you want a specific agent to handle contacts routed by the skill you specify in the Skill property. For example, if you have an agent who is an expert in one niche field, you could set their name to take the contact when an agent is requested. You can use a variable in this field. For example, {AgentId}.

If the target agent is unavailable, CXone queues the contact until they become available. If the target agent refuses the call, CXone routes the contact to any other available agent with the same skill.

PriorityManagement

Select DefaultFromSkill if you want the system to use the priority management from the skill you selected in the Skill field.

Select Custom if you want to override the priority settings for the skill and specify different handling. Set the levels you want this action to use in the InitialPriority, Acceleration, and MaxPriority fields.

InitialPriority

Specify the base priority of the contact as it enters the system. You only need to complete this field if you are defining Custom PriorityManagement for this action.

Acceleration

Determines how quickly the priority increases with every minute the contact stays in queue. The default value is 1. The minimum value is 0 and the maximum priority is the value configured in the MaxPriority property.

For example, if the InitialPriority is 4 and you set Acceleration to 1, then with each passing minute that the contact is not handled, the priority increases by one. If the contact is still in queue after three minutes, the priority will be raised to 7.

You can set InitialPriority for one skill lower than for another skill, but if you set Acceleration for that skill higher, it can jump spots in the queue. For example, you set Skill A's InitialPriority to 1 and Acceleration to 5. You set Skill B's InitialPriority to 3 and Acceleration to 1. Initially, a contact for Skill B will be first in queue because it has a priority of 3, but after one minute, a contact for Skill A will take its place at the top because its priority will be 6.

CXone combines the acceleration value with the time the interaction has been in queue and the initial priority using the formula Overall Priority = (Time * Acceleration) + Initial Priority.

You only need to complete this field if you are defining Custom PriorityManagement for this action.

MaxPriority

Specify the maximum priority that a contact using this skill can have. You only need to complete this field if you are defining Custom PriorityManagement for this action.

Sequence

Enter the name of the audio file you want this action to play to notify the agent of a new contact. Enter the name in double quotes, such as "newContact.wav". If necessary, you can upload an audio file to Studio to use for this action.

If you don't specify an audio file, the action uses the default zip tone.

ZipTone

Select when you want the zip tone sound played to alert the agent of a new contact. Options are:

  • No ZipTone—The system does not play a zip tone.
  • After Sequence—The system plays a zip tone after the audio file defined in the Sequence property.
  • Before Sequence—The system plays a zip tone before the audio file defined in the Sequence property.

The default value is NoZipTone. This property replaces the Ziptone action.

ScreenPopSource

Select the source for screen pop information. Complete this field only if you want to incorporate screen pops into this action. Options are:

  • DefaultFromSkill—Uses the information set in CXone for the skill. This is the default value.
  • UseOnPageOpen—Runs the Onpageopen action.
  • Custom—Uses the URL you provide in the ScreenPopURL property.
ScreenPopURL

Specify the URL you want opened for the agent as a screen pop. The URL opens in the default browser. Provide the entire URL as a string, including the http://. For example, http://www.yourdomainhere.com.

You can append additional information to the end of the URL using variables from Assign actions earlier in the script. The ScreenPop property of the Assign action must be set to True for each variable you want to append to the URL. You also need to modify the ScreenPopURL to include the variables as parameters. Use this format:

http://www.yourdomainhere.com?var1=value1&var2=value2

You can customize the title of the tab that pops up in the MAX interface by appending the icAgentPanelTitle= parameter to the URL.

HighProficiency

The highest skill proficiency an agent must have in order to receive a contact. Proficiency values are whole numbers from 1 to 20, with 1 being best and 20 being worst.

LowProficiency

The lowest skill proficiency an agent must have in order to receive a contact. Proficiency values are whole numbers from 1 to 20, with 1 being best and 20 being worst.

RoutingAttribute

Select the specific attribute to use in the routing criteria. When requesting agents, only agents with the specified Skill and RoutingAttribute combination are selected to receive contacts. Use the UpdateContact action to change or remove the routing attribute later in the script. The default option is Not Applicable.

Branches

Branch Details

Default

Path taken unless the script meets a condition that requires it to take one of the other branches. It is also taken if the other branches are not defined.
OnError Path taken when the action fails to execute properly.

Tips & Tricks

  • If an agent is immediately available, the contact is routed to that agent. If the agent is not available, the contact is placed in queue.
  • An Onanswer event is triggered when the agent answers the contact.
  • Before you implement bullseye routing, review your WFM documentation to determine best practices and to understand the potential forecasting impacts of using bullseye routing with proficiency ranges, routing attributes, or both.
    • If you use IEX WFM, review the Distribution Rules Guide.
    • If you use CXone WFM, review the online help.

Phone Script Example Using Reqagent

In this example, Begin triggers a Menu, which uses synthesized text to tell the caller to press 1 to speak to a contact center agent. If an agent is not immediately available, a loop plays music for 30 seconds, waits for five seconds, and repeats until an agent answers the call.

Sample script using these actions in order: Begin, Menu, Reqagent, Music, Wait

Would you like to download this script?