开始使用 Studio

This help page is for Desktop Studio.This information is also available for CXone Studio.

此页面为您提供了首次进行 Studio 时需要了解的信息。

新用户

对于新的 Studio 用户,以下列表是了解应用程序的建议方法。

  1. 下载、安装登录Studio
  2. 请阅读本帮助页面中有关使用 Studio 的介绍。
  3. 游览 Studio 界面。
  4. 阅读基础知识帮助页面。它提供了有关开始使用 Studio 页面上介绍的基本概念的更深入信息。
  5. 阅读脚本操作基础帮助页面,其中介绍了有关脚本和使用 Studio 中的操作编写脚本的基本概念。
  6. 按照教程创建您的第一个脚本。
  7. 请阅读脚本编写最佳实践页面。
  8. 浏览脚本指南部分。这些页面介绍了在 Studio 中编写脚本的各方面技术细节。其中包括变量、命令、格式化日期和时间、函数和自定义编码。

使用 Studio 进行脚本编写

Studio 具有一个图形界面,可以让您只需具备最低限度的脚本语言知识就能创建基本的脚本。

本节深入地介绍在 Studio 中编写脚本的基础知识。您也可以在 Studio 中按照本教程创建基本脚本。有关更深入的信息,请参阅联机帮助的脚本部分。

脚本媒体类型

Studio 中有不同的脚本类型。每种类型对应于 CXone 中的一种渠道关闭 联系人与坐席或机器人交互的一种方式。通道可以是语音、电子邮件、聊天、社交媒体等。。在创建新脚本时,必须选择正确的脚本类型。有些操作只适用于某些脚本类型。例如,ASR关闭 允许联系人通过说话、按手机按键或两者的结合来响应录制的语音提示。 操作与电话脚本一起工作。Studio 脚本类型有:

The icon for a Generic script type - a rectangle with < and > symbols inside it.

The icon for the Email script type - a large @ symbol in a diamond.

The icon for the Chat script type - a chat bubble with an ellipsis inside (...), in a diamond shape.

The icon for the Phone script type - an old-style phone handset with curved lines indicating sound coming out of it.

The icon for the Voicemail script type - a symbol that looks like a cassette tape - two circles sitting on a horizontal line.

The icon for the Work Item script type-a piece of paper with one corner folded down and a bullet list on it.

The icon for the SMS script type - a smart phone with a chat bubble coming out of it.

The icon for the Digital script type - a computer monitor with a smartphone next to it.

通用

电子邮件 聊天 电话 语音信箱 工作项目 短信 数字

操作

Studio 脚本的基本构建块称为操作。操作是向脚本添加特定功能的方式。Studio 中有数百种操作。联机帮助的“操作”部分包含大多数操作的主题。通过选择操作并按下键盘上的 F1,您可以直接从 Studio 访问某个操作的联机帮助。

您可以在操作基础知识页面了解更多关于操作和如何使用操作的信息。

分支

当一个操作有两种或两种以上可能的结果时,就会使用分支。它们将脚本划分为联系人可能遵循的路径,并帮助您创建组织所需的工作流。

连接器

连接器是链接操作和创建脚本流的方式。在画布上,连接器显示为细线,上面有连接两个操作的箭头。您可以折弯和弯曲连接器,以便在画布上的其他操作周围移动它们。

音频提示

音频提示是许多脚本的一个基本方面。这些是脚本播放的音频文件,用于向联系人提供信息或要求联系人做出选择或使用他们的手机输入信息。您可以在 Studio 中了解 有关提示的更多信息,包括使用文本到语音转换或录制自己的音频提示以便在脚本中使用。

代码片段脚本编写语言

Snippet 是一种适用于 Studio 中所有自定义脚本编写需求的内部脚本编写语言。自定义脚本不是必需脚本,但是可以帮助您微调脚本,以实现组织所需的工作流。如果您需要使用代码片段自定义脚本,可以了解一下自定义代码片段。有关在 Studio 中使用 Snippet 编写脚本的其他参考信息,请参阅在线帮助的脚本指南部分。

Studio 中的文件存储

需要的权限ACD > Studio > 文件浏览器 > 查看 ACD > 存储 > 浏览 ACD 文件 > 查看 创建、编辑或删除所需的附加权限

CXone 中,文件存储在您的 租户关闭 用于管理 CXone环境的技术支持、计费和全局设置的高级组织分组 环境中。这包括您的脚本文件以及脚本中使用的所有音乐和提示文件。您在脚本中使用的任何其他文件也必须位于您的 CXone 文件存储中。例如,ReadfileWritefile操作关闭 在 Studio 脚本中执行一个过程,如收集客户数据、播放消息或音乐或将联系人转接给坐席。从位于文件存储中的文件读取数据或者将数据写入到这些文件中。

您可以通过 CXoneStudio 访问所有这些文件:

测试和调试脚本

所需权限ACD > Studio > 脚本 >调试

在完成一个脚本之前,需要进行测试和调试:

  • 检查语法错误:您可以检查脚本是否存在语法错误。该工具找到的任何内容都会显示在 Studio 中的 Script Errors 选项卡上。保存脚本时,会自动运行语法检查。警告表明您应该查看并考虑修复的问题。错误是阻止脚本运行的关键问题。在纠正所有错误之前,无法保存脚本。
  • 通过模拟交互进行测试:您可以在 Studio模拟交互来测试脚本。这样,您就可以看到脚本的运行情况,并诊断出需要修复的问题。您可以对模拟交互运行跟踪,从而深入了解脚本内发生的情况。
  • 跟踪脚本跟踪脚本可让您查看脚本运行时发生的情况。您可以将其用于实时或模拟交互。Trace Output 工具向您显示脚本中的操作以及输出如何随着脚本的进展而变化。您可以看到脚本中存在的变量及其保存的值。您还可以查看操作的属性,包括它们在跟踪的脚本中的配置方式。
  • 调试代码并检查代码段中的语法Snippet 编辑器窗口有两个功能,可以用来检查正在处理的代码Debugger 窗口的工作方式类似于迷你跟踪,允许您逐行单步执行代码。您可以在代码中看到每个变量及其在该点所保存的值。

Start Using Studio

This help page is for Desktop Studio. This information is also available for CXone Studio.

This page provides you with the information you need to know when you're first starting out with Studio.

First-Time Users

For new Studio users, the following list is a suggested approach to learning about the application.

  1. Download, install, and log in to Studio.
  2. Read the introduction to using Studio on this help page.
  3. Tour the  Studio interface.
  4. Read the Fundamentals help page. It provides more in-depth information about the basic concepts introduced on the Start Using Studio page.
  5. Read the Scripts and Action Basics help pages, which introduce essential concepts about scripts and scripting with actions in Studio.
  6. Follow the tutorial and create your first script.
  7. Read the Scripting Best Practices page.
  8. Explore the Scripting Guide section. These pages describe the technical details of all aspects of scripting in Studio. This includes variables, commands, formatting dates and times, functions, and custom coding.

Scripting with Studio

Studio has a graphical interface that lets you create basic scripts with minimal knowledge of scripting languages.

This section provides a high-level introduction to the basics of scripting in Studio. You can also follow this tutorial to create a basic script in Studio. For more in-depth information, see the Scripts section of the online help.

Script Media Types

There are different script types in Studio. Each type corresponds to a kind of channelClosed A way for contacts to interact with agents or bots. A channel can be voice, email, chat, social media, and so on. in CXone. When you create a new script, you must select the correct script type. Some actions only work with certain script types. For example, ASRClosed Allows contacts to respond to recorded voice prompts by speaking, pressing keys on their phone, or a combination of both.-related actions only work with Phone scripts. The Studio script types are: 

The icon for a Generic script type - a rectangle with < and > symbols inside it.

The icon for the Email script type - a large @ symbol in a diamond.

The icon for the Chat script type - a chat bubble with an ellipsis inside (...), in a diamond shape.

The icon for the Phone script type - an old-style phone handset with curved lines indicating sound coming out of it.

The icon for the Voicemail script type - a symbol that looks like a cassette tape - two circles sitting on a horizontal line.

The icon for the Work Item script type-a piece of paper with one corner folded down and a bullet list on it.

The icon for the SMS script type - a smart phone with a chat bubble coming out of it.

The icon for the Digital script type - a computer monitor with a smartphone next to it.

Generic

Email Chat Phone Voicemail Work Item SMS Digital

Actions

The basic building blocks of Studio scripts are called actions. Actions are how you add specific functionality to your script. There are hundreds of actions in Studio. The Actions section of the online help contains topics for most of the actions. You can access online help for an action directly from Studio by selecting the action and pressing F1 on your keyboard.

You can learn more about actions and how to use them on the Action Basics page.

Branches

Branches are used when an action has two or more possible outcomes. They divide the script into the paths that the contact might follow, and help you create the workflow your organization requires.

Connectors

Connectors are how you link actions and create the flow of your script. On the canvas, connectors appear as thin lines with arrows on them that connect two actions. You can bend and curve connectors to move them around other actions on the canvas.

Audio Prompts

Audio prompts are a fundamental aspect of many scripts. These are audio files that the script plays to provide information to the contact or ask the contact to make a choice or input information using their phone. You can learn more about prompts in Studio, including using text-to-speech or recording your own audio prompts to use in scripts.

The Snippet Scripting Language

Snippet is the in-house scripting language used for all custom scripting needs in Studio. Custom scripting isn't required, but it helps you fine-tune your scripts to achieve the workflow your organization needs. You can learn about custom code snippets if you need to use them to customize your scripts. Additional reference information about scripting with Snippet in Studio is available in the Scripting Guide section of the online help.

File Storage in Studio

Required permissions: ACD > Studio > File Browser > View or ACD > Storage > Browse ACD Files > View; additional permissions required for Create, Edit, or Delete

In CXone , files are stored in your tenantClosed High-level organizational grouping used to manage technical support, billing, and global settings for your CXone environment environment. This includes your script files as well as all music and prompt files used in your scripts. Any other files that you use in scripts must also be located in your CXone file storage. For example, actionsClosed Performs a process within a Studio script, such as collecting customer data, playing a message or music, or routing a contact to an agent. such as Readfile and Writefile read data from or to files located in your file storage.

You can access all of these files through CXone and through Studio:

Test and Debug Scripts

Required permissions: ACD > Studio > Scripts > Debug

Before you can complete a script, you need to test it and debug it:

  • Check for Syntax Errors: You can check your script for syntax errors. Anything found by this tool appears on the Script Errors tab in Studio. When you save a script, a syntax check automatically runs. Warnings indicate things that you should look at and consider fixing. Errors are critical issues that prevent the script from working. You won't be able to save your script until you correct all errors.
  • Test with Simulated Interactions: You can test scripts by simulating interactions in Studio. This allows you to see how the script performs in action, as well as to diagnose problems that need to be fixed. You can run traces on simulated interactions, which gives you insights into what's happening within the script.
  • Trace Scripts: Tracing scripts allows you to view what happens as a script runs. You can use it with live or simulated interactions. The Trace Output tool shows you the actions in a script and how the output changes as the script progresses. You can see the variables present in the script and the values they hold. You can also see the properties of an action, including how they're configured in the script you're tracing.
  • Debug Code and Check Syntax in Snippets: The Snippet editor window has two features that you can use to check the code you're working on. The Debugger window works like a mini-trace, allowing you to step through the code line by line. You can see each variable and the value it holds at that point in the code.