Omilia for CXone

本页内容针对 Controlled Release (CR) 的产品或特性。如果您不是 CR 组的成员,如需了解更多信息,请联系您的 CXone 客户代表

此页面:

Omilia for CXone语音生物识别技术允许您在联系人与IVR关闭 自动电话菜单,允许呼叫者通过语音命令、按键输入或两者进行交互,以获得信息、路由呼入的语音呼叫或两者。或现场坐席交谈时实时验证其身份。Omilia 使用声纹通过电话验证联系人身份。每个人都有独特的声纹,就像其有独特的指纹一样。Omilia 只需 0.5 到 3 秒的正常会话语音即可确定来电者是否是其自称的人。

联系人必须注册才能使用语音生物识别技术对未来的通话进行身份验证。这建立了他们的基线声纹。它同样允许您的组织使用其声纹进行身份验证。注册流程只需要 10-20 秒的自然对话。Omilia 无论使用哪种语言都可以识别声纹。

Omilia for CXoneOmilia的产品,是对话式 AI 解决方案的行业领导者。使用 Studio 脚本 和 坐席协助中心Omilia for CXone平台 集成。

先决条件

在设置 OmiliaSalesForce AssistCXone 一起使用之前,您必须拥有

  • Omilia 云平台帐户。
  • 至少一个“语音生物识别”配置文件。您可以在 Omilia Cloud Platform Console 控制台中创建这些内容。

Integration 组件

OmiliaSalesForce Assist 集成到 CXone 涉及以下组件:

自定义脚本编写要求

集成坐席助手关闭 一款软件应用程序,为坐席提供特定于上下文的帮助。应用程序需要自定义脚本。开始集成前,您需要了解:

  • 您要将坐席助手应用程序添加到哪些脚本。您可以修改现有脚本或创建新脚本。您可能需要将应用程序添加到多个脚本中。例如,您需要不同的脚本来进行呼入和呼出电话交互。
  • Agent AssistStudio 操作 关闭 在 Studio 脚本中执行一个过程,如收集客户数据、播放消息或音乐或将联系人转接给坐席。必须放在您脚本流中的哪个位置。
  • 特定于您正在使用的应用程序的配置要求。坐席协助中心 中的应用程序需要进行配置。您的 Studio 脚本中的操作也必须进行配置。如需每项操作的更多信息,请寻求在线帮助。
  • 脚本需要向坐席助手提供程序发送哪些参数(如果有)。
  • 添加Agent Assist 操作后如何完成脚本。您可能需要:

    • 使用 Snippet 操作 向脚本添加初始化代码片段。您可以这样做来自定义您的坐席助手应用程序。
    • 重新配置操作连接器,以确保正确的联系流并纠正任何潜在错误。
    • 完成任何额外的脚本编写并测试该脚本。

如果您需要有关在 Studio 中进行脚本编写的帮助,请联系您的 CXone 客户代表,参阅联机帮助的脚本编写指南部分,或者访问 NICE CXone 社区网站。

联系人注册

Omilia for CXone可以验证联系人身份之前,每个联系人都必须注册。这是联系人向您的组织授予录制其语音并将其用于身份验证的权限的方式。

注册流程为:

  1. 通话开始时,Omilia 检查在语音生物识别配置文件中的 ANI关闭 也称为呼叫者 ID。所列的语音来电的电话号码。。语音生物识别配置文件分配给在脚本中 Agent Assist 操作的 Omilia 应用程序中指定的。
  2. 如果声纹配置文件存在,Omilia 会验证联系人。
  3. 如果未找到 ANI 的配置文件,坐席助手面板将显示注册表。
  4. 坐席与联系人进行讨论,再单击选择退出注册
  5. 如果联系人想要注册,则会保存联系人声音的简短录制。注册需要 10-20 秒的自然对话式演讲。联系人不需要为录制说出具体的话语。
  6. 通话结束后,脚本会将录制或退出请求发送至 OmiliaOmilia 为联系人创建声纹配置文件。如果联系人选择退出,配置文件会表明其已选择退出。

注册按照 ANI 进行。如果联系人使用不同的电话号码拨打电话,则不会通过身份验证。如果他们想通过这两个号码进行身份验证,则必须再次注册。

您可以在Omilia云平台控制台的“语音生物识别查看”部分查看所有已注册的联系人。注册页面还显示已选择退出语音身份验证的联系人。有关“语音生物识别查看”的更多信息,请参阅Omilia云平台文档。

联系人验证

验证结果显示在坐席应用程序 中的坐席助手面板。结果来自 Omilia,但您有两种选择为坐席显示结果:

  • 将验证结果直接从 Omilia 发送到坐席助手面板。要使用此选项:
      坐席协助中心 中的 Omilia 应用程序里
    • 设置请求 验证结果打开
    • 选择 坐席助手面板自定义 URL  作为坐席 UI 选项
    • 使用在实现过程中提供的 URL Omilia配置自定义应用程序 URL 字段。
  • Omilia 将结果发送到 Studio 脚本。要使用此选项:
      坐席协助中心 中的 Omilia 应用程序里
    • 设置请求 验证结果关闭
    • 配置 Studio 脚本来处理从 Omilia 返回的结果。例如,您可以设计自己的页面以显示在坐席助手面板中。您还可以将结果发送到 CRM 或坐席可以访问的其他应用程序。
    • 如果您希望在坐席助手面板中显示结果,选择 坐席助手面板自定义 URL 作为坐席 UI 选项。使用 URL 配置自定义应用程序 URL 字段以显示。
    • 如果您以不同的方式处理结果,请确保该方法已完全配置并按预期工作。

您可以在Omilia云平台控制台的“语音生物识别查看”部分查看所有验证结果。有关“语音生物识别查看”的更多信息,请参阅Omilia云平台文档。

使用 Omilia 的坐席体验

默认情况下,坐席会在坐席助手面板上看到Omilia语音验证的结果。当您使用实现过程中提供的自定义 URL 时,结果将显示在直接来自 Omilia 的页面上。如果您将验证结果配置为以不同的方式显示,坐席体验将会有所不同。

OmiliaMAX 配合使用。有关Omilia的联机帮助可供坐席使用

Omilia Voice Biometrics

This page:

Omilia Voice Biometrics allows you to authenticate contacts in real time as they speak with an IVRClosed Automated phone menu that allows callers to interact through voice commands, key inputs, or both, to obtain information, route an inbound voice call, or both. or a live agent. Omilia uses voiceprints to authenticate contacts over the phone. Every person has a unique voiceprint, just as they have unique fingerprints. It only takes 0.5 to 3 seconds of normal, conversational speech for Omilia to determine if the caller is who they claim to be.

Contacts must enroll to use voice biometrics for authentication on future calls. This establishes their baseline voiceprint. It also gives your organization permission to use their voiceprint for authentication. The enrollment process only requires 10-20 seconds of natural conversation. Omilia can identify a voiceprint no matter what language is being spoken.

Omilia Voice Biometrics is a product from Omilia, an industry leader in conversational AI solutions. Omilia Voice Biometrics integrates with CXone using Studio scripts and Agent Assist Hub.

Prerequisites

Before you can set up Omilia to work with CXone, you must have:

  • An Omilia Cloud Platform account.
  • At least one Voice Biometric profile. You can create these in the Omilia Cloud Platform Console.

Components of an Integration

The integration of Omilia into CXone involves the following components: 

Custom Scripting Requirements

Integrating an agent assistClosed A software application that provides context-specific help to the agent. application requires custom scripting. Before beginning the integration you should know: 

  • Which scripts you want to add the agent assist application into. You can modify existing scripts or create new ones. You may need to add the application to more than one script. For example, you need different scripts for inbound and outbound phone interactions.  
  • Where the Agent Assist Studio actionClosed Performs a process within a Studio script, such as collecting customer data, playing a message or music, or routing a contact to an agent. must be placed in your script flow.
  • The configuration requirements specific to the application you're using. The app in Agent Assist Hub needs to be configured. The actions in your Studio scripts must also be configured. Refer to the online help for each action for more information.
  • What parameters the script needs to send to the agent assist provider, if any.
  • How to complete the script after adding the Agent Assist action. You may need to:

    • Add initialization snippets to the script using Snippet actions. You can do this to customize your agent assist application.
    • Reconfigure the action connectors to ensure proper contact flow and correct any potential errors.
    • Complete any additional scripting and test the script.

If you need assistance with scripting in Studio, contact your CXone Account Representative, see the Scripting Guide section in the online help, or visit the NICE CXone Community site.

Contact Enrollment

Before Omilia Voice Biometrics can verify the identity of contacts, each contact must enroll. This is how the contact gives your organization permission to record their voice and use it for authentication. Contacts are enrolled by associating their voiceprint with the phone number they're calling from (ANIClosed Also known as caller ID. Listed phone number of an incoming voice call.) and a user ID, which can be an account number.

User IDs must be unique for each contact. ANIs can have more than one user associated with them. You can use any number or string as the user ID. For example, you can use the contact's account number. However, if an account can have more than one person on it who might call in, you need to use something else as the user ID with Omilia.

The flow of enrollment is: 

  1. At the start of a call, Omilia checks for the ANI or user ID in the voice biometrics profile. The voice biometrics profile is designated in the Omilia app that's assigned to the Agent Assist action in the script.
  2. If a voiceprint profile exists, Omilia verifies the contact.
  3. If a profile isn't found for the ANI, the agent assist panel displays the enrollment form.
  4. The agent discusses it with the contact, then clicks Opt Out or Enroll. If the contact wants to enroll, the agent must enter a unique user ID before clicking Enroll.
  5. For enrollment, a short recording of the contact's voice is saved. Enrollment requires 10-20 seconds of natural, conversational speech. The contact doesn't need to say specific words for the recording.
  6. When the call ends, the script sends either the recording or the opt-out request to Omilia. Omilia creates the voiceprint profile for the contact. If the contact opted out, the profile indicates that they have opted out.

Enrollment is per ANI. If a contact calls from a different phone number, they won't be authenticated. If they want to be authenticated from both numbers, they must enroll again. If more than one user is registered for the ANI,

You can view all of the enrolled contacts in the Voice Biometrics Review section of the Omilia Cloud Platform Console. The Enrollments page also shows contacts who have opted out of voice authentication. For more information about Voice Biometrics Review, refer to the Omilia Cloud Platform documentation.

Agent Experience with Omilia

By default, agents see the results of Omilia voice verification on the agent assist panel. When you use the custom URL provided during the implementation process, the results appear on a page that comes directly from Omilia.

Omilia works with MAX. Online help about using Omilia is available for agents who use MAX.

When Omilia verifies the identity of a contact at the start of a new call, it displays the result on the agent assist panel. An example of this is shown in the following image.