坐席助手应用程序

此内容适用于 Controlled Release (CR) 的产品或特性。如果您在联机帮助中有尚未回答的问题,请联系您的经理。

本主题专为坐席而设。如果您是管理员,请参阅有关 坐席协助中心 的页面。

坐席助手是在您处理交互时为您提供帮助的程序。它们就像您的私人助理,在您与联系人交谈时查找信息或提供建议。在交互过程中,座席助手在滑出式面板上显示信息MAX .该信息可能包括:

  • 对联系人问题的回答。您可能会看到常见问题解答或知识库文章。
  • 关于如何处理对话的指导。例如,如果您说得太快,坐席助手可能会提醒您放慢速度。
  • 根据您或联系人所说或未说的内容进行提醒。例如,如果联系人说“我真的很沮丧”,坐席助手可能会显示一条消息,提醒您对联系人表现出同理心。
  • 其他信息,比如合规性核对清单、需要完成的表单等。
  • 与当前对话适当且相关的建议回复
  • 根据呼叫者的声纹确认您正在与谁通话。

Marilla Cuthbert 是书商 Classics, Inc. 的客户服务坐席。一天,一位来电者询问 Classics, Inc. 的云存储服务。购买电子书的优惠。坐席辅助程序会侦听对话并确定联系人的问题。然后,它会找到三个最贴合该问题的常见问题答案。

Marilla 扫描提供的答案并确定第二个是最佳答案。联系人询问她的电子书和其他数据保存在哪里。Marilla 使用常见问题答案来解释 Classics, Inc. 的服务如何进行数据存储以及联系人的电子书和数据保存在哪里。联系人对答案很满意。

多亏了坐席助手,Marilla 能够节省一些通话时间并提供准确的信息。

MAX 中的坐席辅助面板

在交互开始时,坐席辅助面板从 MAX 的右侧滑出。该面板向您显示的信息取决于您公司使用的坐席助手类型。MAX 支持多种坐席辅助应用程序。

您可以单击 MAX 右上角的双箭头图标 在 MAX 中打开和关闭坐席辅助面板的图标。它是两个并排的小于符号。 来折叠和重新打开面板。即使您折叠面板,坐席助手也会继续工作。

如果您的 MAX 中没有滑出式坐席辅助面板,您的公司可能未使用坐席助手。或者您的公司可能将它们配置为以不同的方式显示。它们可能出现在网站或 CRM关闭 管理联系人、销售信息、支持详细信息和案例历史记录等事项的第三方系统。 应用程序 中。如果您的 MAX 中有坐席辅助面板,其外观可能与本页上的示例有所不同。每家公司都有不同的需求,并以最能满足这些需求的方式设置坐席助手。您的管理员可以回答您有关公司是否以及如何使用坐席助手的任何问题。

交互期间的实时指导和警报

Real-Time Interaction Guidance (RTIG) 坐席助手侦听语音交互。它提供了有关如何在交互期间提高绩效的指导。RTIG 帮助页面提供了有关其工作方式的更多信息

信息性坐席助手

某些坐席助手可对联系人的问题提供可能的答案。这些是信息性坐席助手。它们可以找到帮助您回复联系人的文章或常见问题解答。

这种坐席助手可以帮助进行聊天和语音交互。信息性坐席助手会侦听对话。当该助手为您提供信息时,信息会显示在 MAX 中的坐席辅助面板上。在整个交互期间,该助手将持续侦听。如果检测到联系人的需求发生变化,它会更新面板。

如果您的公司使用坐席辅助面板,则坐席助手的所有建议均显示在 MAX 中的面板上。如果您的公司采用其他方式为您提供答案,MAX 将不显示面板。

示例图片显示了 MAX 中受支持的坐席助手之一 Google Contact Center AI (CCAI)。除了提供常见问题解答文章之外,CCAI 还提供:

  • 智能回复 - 智能回复就接下来与联系人说些什么提供建议。CCAI 根据当前对话实时显示建议。
  • 置信度分数 - 每个建议的常见问题解答和智能回复都有一个分数。分数范围为 1-100,数字越大越好。利用这些分数,可以帮助您决定哪一个常见问题解答或回复最适合使用。

如果您的公司使用不同的信息性坐席助手,MAX 中的坐席辅助面板会有所不同。或者您的公司可能不使用 MAX 中的坐席助手面板。向您的经理询问有关您的公司使用的坐席助手的更多信息。

Smart Reply

智能回复提供建议回复,以供您在与联系人的整个对话期间使用。随着对话的继续,回复会实时变化。这意味着您可以选择的选项始终是适当且相关的。

智能回复是一项可选功能。如果您的公司已经设置,MAX 中的坐席助手面板会有一个智能回复部分,其中显示当前建议。

您可以在语音和聊天交互中使用智能回复建议。

基于语音的呼叫者身份验证

每个人都有独特的声纹,就像其有独特的指纹一样。MAXSalesforce Agent 有一个坐席辅助应用程序,可以仅使用联系人的语音对其进行身份验证。该应用程序称为 Omilia Voice Biometrics。利用联系人的声纹来判断该人是否是其自称的人。

Omilia 是您的公司必须启用的可选功能。有关其使用的更多信息,请参见语音身份验证联机帮助页面。

Agent Assist Applications

This content is for a product or feature in controlled release (CR). If you have questions not answered in the online help, talk to your manager.

This topic is for agents. If you're an administrator, see the page about Agent Assist Hub.

Agent assistants are programs that help you when you handle interactions. They're like having a personal assistant who finds information or offers advice while you talk to the contact. During an interaction, agent assistants display information on a slide-out panel in MAX. The information may include: 

  • Answers to the contact's questions. You may see FAQ answers or knowledge base articles.
  • Guidance on how you're handling the conversation. For example, if you're speaking too fast, the agent assistant may display a reminder to slow down.
  • Reminders based on what you or the contact say or don't say. For example, if the contact says "I'm really upset," the agent assistant may display a message to remind you to show empathy for the contact.
  • Other information, such as checklists for compliance or forms to complete.
  • Suggested replies that are appropriate and relevant to the current conversation.
  • Confirmation of who you're talking to based on the caller's voiceprint.

Marilla Cuthbert is a customer service agent with Classics, Inc., a bookseller. One day, a caller asks about the cloud storage service that Classics, Inc. offers for e-book purchases. The agent assist program listens to the conversation and determines what the contact's question is. Then it finds three FAQ answers that best fit the question.

Marilla scans the provided answers and decides that the second one is the best answer. The contact is asking where her e-books and other data are kept. Marilla uses the FAQ answer to explain how data storage with Classics, Inc.'s service works and where the contact's books and data are kept. The contact is happy with the answer.

Marilla was able to save some time on the call and provide accurate information thanks to the agent assistant.

Agent Assist Panel in MAX

The agent assist panel slides out from the right side of MAX at the start of an interaction. The information that the panel shows you depends on the kind of agent assistant your company uses. MAX supports several agent assist applications.

You can click the double-arrow icon The icon that opens and closes the agent assist panel in MAX. It's two less-than symbols side by side. in the top right corner of MAX to collapse and reopen the panel. The agent assistant continues to work even if you collapse the panel.

If you don't have the slide-out agent assist panel in MAX, your company might not be using agent assistants. Or, your company may have configured them to show up a different way. They might appear in a website or a CRMClosed Third-party systems that manage such things as contacts, sales information, support details, and case histories. application. If you have an agent Assist panel in MAX, it may look different from the examples on this page. Each company has different needs and sets up agent assistants to best meet those needs. Your administrator can answer any questions you have about if and how your company uses agent assistants.

Real-Time Guidance and Alerts During Interactions

The Real-Time Interaction Guidance (RTIG) agent assistant listens to voice interactions. It offers guidance on how to improve your performance during the interaction. The RTIG help page provides more information about how it works.

Informational Agent Assistants

Some agent assistants provide possible answers to your contact's questions. These are informational agent assistants. They can find articles or FAQs that help you respond to the contact.

This kind of agent assistant can help with chat and voice interactions. the informational agent assistant listens to the conversation. When the assistant has information for you, it appears on the agent assist panel in MAX. The assistant continues to listen during the whole the interaction. It updates the panel when it detects that the contact's needs have changed.

If your company uses the agent assist panel, all suggestions from the agent assistant appear on the panel in MAX. If your company has a different way of providing answers to you, MAX won't have the panel.

The example image shows Google Contact Center AI (CCAI), one of the supported agent assistants in MAX. In addition to offering FAQ articles, CCAI provides:

  • Smart Reply—Smart Reply offers suggestions for what to say to the contact next. CCAI displays suggestions in real time based on the current conversation.
  • Confidence Scores—A score appears for each suggested FAQ and Smart Reply. The scores range from 1-100, with higher numbers being better. Use them to help you decide which FAQ or reply is the best one to use.

If your company uses a different informational agent assistant, the agent assist panel in MAX will look different. Or your company might not use the agent assist panel in MAX. Ask your manager for more information about agent assistants your company uses.

Smart Reply

Smart Reply provides suggested replies for you to use throughout a conversation with a contact. The replies change in real time as the conversation continues. This means the options available to you are always appropriate and relevant.

Smart Reply is an optional feature. If your company has set it up, the agent assist panel in MAX has a Smart Reply section that displays current suggestions.

You can use Smart Reply suggestions with voice and chat interactions.

Voice-Based Caller Authentication

Every person has a unique voiceprint, just like they have unique fingerprints. MAXSalesforce Agent has an agent assist application that can authenticate contacts using just their voice. This application is called Omilia Voice Biometrics. It uses a contact's voiceprint to tell if the person is who they say they are.

Omilia is an optional feature that your company must enable. For more information about using it, see the voice authentication online help page.