工作流自动化 (WFA)

Digital First Omnichannel 让您能够通过工作流自动化 (WFA) 自动执行各种任务和工作流。WFA 流程由触发器、条件和作业构成。在某些情况下,您可能需要使用调度程序

  • 触发器:用户行为或活动。
  • 条件:确定触发器或调度程序触发的情况。如果您不设置任何条件, Digital First Omnichannel 会在每次选定事件发生时触发触发器。
  • 作业:触发器或调度程序触发时采取的操作。
  • 调度程序:与触发器类似,但在指定时间定期触发,例如每周一的下午 5 点。

此过程与在 Studio 中创建脚本不同。Studio是一种工作流工具,它遵循从一种状态到另一种状态的逻辑流,直到流程完成。工作流程自动化允许您定义想要发生的事情以及时间。

The Jungle at Classics 每天会收到多条聊天消息。联络中心管理员 Mowgli Kipling 希望在聊天开始时发送自动欢迎消息,并在聊天结束前发送满意度调查。

Mowgli 创建一个触发器,其中包含新聊天进入时的条件。然后,他创建一个作业来发送自动欢迎消息并将其添加到该触发器中。这可确保联系人在开始聊天后立即收到欢迎消息。

接下来,Mowgli 创建一个触发器,其中包含联系人关闭之前最后一个操作的条件。然后,他创建一个发送调查的作业并将其添加到触发器中。这可确保在关闭聊天之前提示联系人进行调查。

要自动执行任务,请遵循以下基本要点:

  1. 创建触发器—使用左侧的菜单找到要创建的触发器的页面。按照创建该触发器的步骤操作。
  2. 向触发器添加条件—各个触发器的每个页面都包含可用于该触发器的条件列表。
  3. 将作业添加到触发器—每个作业都有单独的页面。转至作业部分并找到您要添加的作业页面。

使用此页面左侧的菜单导航不同的触发器和作业,并了解有关调度程序的更多信息。

Workflow Automation (WFA)

Digital First Omnichannel gives you the ability to automate various tasks and workflows with workflow automation (WFA). The WFA process consists of a trigger, conditions, and a job. In some cases, you may want to use a scheduler.

  • Trigger: User behavior or activity.
  • Conditions: Determine the situation for the trigger or scheduler to fire. If you don't set any conditions, Digital First Omnichannel fires the trigger every time the selected event happens.
  • Job: The action taken when the trigger or scheduler fires.
  • Scheduler: Similar to a trigger, but fires regularly at a specified time, such as every Monday at 5pm.

This process is different from creating scripts in Studio. Studio is a workflow tool that follows a logical flow from one state to another until the flow is finished. Workflow Automation allows you to define what you want to happen and when.

The Jungle at Classics receives multiple chat messages a day. Contact center administrator Mowgli Kipling wants to send an automated welcome message when a chat is started and a satisfaction survey right before the chat ends.

Mowgli creates a trigger with conditions for when a new chat comes in. Then, he creates a job to sends an automated welcome message and adds it to that trigger. This ensures the contact receives the welcome message immediately after starting the chat.

Next, Mowgli creates a trigger with conditions for the last action before the contact closes. Then, he creates a job to send a survey and adds it to the trigger. This ensures the contact is prompted to take a survey before closing the chat.

To automate a task, follow this basic outline:

  1. Create a trigger—Use the menu on the left to locate the page for the trigger you want to create. Follow the steps for creating that trigger.
  2. Add conditions to a trigger—Each page for individual triggers contains a list of conditions available for that trigger.
  3. Add a job to the trigger—There are individual pages for each job. Go to the jobs section and locate the page for the job you want to add.

Use the menu on the left of this page to navigate the different triggers and jobs and to learn more about schedulers.