管理自定义字段

自定义字段允许您收集联系人的数据。这些数据可以是关于联系人的,也可以是关于联系人遇到的问题的。例如,您可能有一个自定义字段用于收集联系人的电子邮件地址,还有一个单独的自定义字段用于显示他们联系您的原因。自定义字段可以在坐席处理 案例 时向其显示该信息。这有助于坐席了解如何更具针对性地帮助联系人。

您可以为 客户卡案例 创建自定义字段。

客户卡 创建自定义字段

按自定义字段收集的信息将出现在 客户卡 上。在 案例 处理过程中收集的信息也会与 客户卡 相关联。这意味着,为同一个联系人打开新的 案例 时,坐席可以在 客户卡 上看到关于他们的所有现有信息。坐席可通过这种方式与反复呼叫的客户建立更紧密的关系。

您还可以通过 Studio脚本使用 CC Custom Fields 操作以其他方式使用 客户卡 自定义字段。

Apple Messages for Business 渠道中设置身份验证信息模板时,这些模板也会显示为坐席可以发送给联系人的自定义字段选项。

坐席需要了解他们何时在为新联系人处理 案例,以便能够特别小心地处理。坐席应与新联系人建立坚实的基础,尽可能提供最佳体验。这可能包括提供特价或在交互中使用特定策略。

联络中心管理员 Mowgli Kipling 为这些 案例 使用路由子队列。他创建了一个名为 New 的自定义字段。如果坐席得知联系人是新的,则可以从字段下拉列表中选择 TrueFalse。今后,他们可以快速查看联系人是新联系人还是返回联系人,并相应地调整 案例 的处理方式。

  1. 单击应用程序选择器 并选择ACD
  2. 转到 DFO > 自定义字段

  3. 单击为客户卡新建自定义字段
  4. 输入字段的 Ident。这是数据库中使用的内部名称。如果您打算使用 Studio 中的该自定义字段,除连字符 (-) 或下划线 (_) 之外,该值不会具有任何特殊的字符。
  5. 输入字段的标签。这是在客户卡详细信息中显示的外部名称。
  6. 类型下拉列表,选择所需字段的类型:文本电子邮件下拉列表

  7. 单击必选在右侧面板中可见可编辑或者客户卡 选项中可见的滑块以启用它们。

  8. 单击保存

为案例创建自定义字段

数字案例的自定义字段在案例关闭 通过某个渠道与坐席进行的完整对话。例如,交互可以是语音呼叫、电子邮件、聊天或社交媒体对话。信息中可见。您还可以创建供坐席用来收集信息的自定义字段。例如:

  1. 单击应用程序选择器 并选择ACD
  2. 转到 DFO > 自定义字段

  3. 单击为案例新建自定义字段
  4. 输入字段的 Ident。这是数据库中使用的内部名称。它必须全部小写且没有空格。您可以使用下划线字符 ( _ ) 来表示空格。
  5. 输入字段的标签。这是显示在案例关闭 通过某个渠道与坐席进行的完整对话。例如,交互可以是语音呼叫、电子邮件、聊天或社交媒体对话。详细信息中或联系前调查表单上的外部名称。
  6. 对于该字段,输入标签翻译键。当由具有自身翻译数据库的 CXone Guide 等组件使用时,此键用于在 UI 中查找自定义字段标签的翻译。当与独立聊天一起使用时,必须在初始化期间使用 JavaScript API 命令 setCustomTranslations 提供翻译。
  7. 对于该字段,输入Aria 标签翻译键。当由具有自身翻译数据库的 Guide 等组件使用时,此键用于查找屏幕阅读器使用的 Aria 标签属性的翻译。当与独立聊天一起使用时,必须在初始化期间使用 JavaScript API 命令 setCustomTranslations 提供翻译。
  8. 类型下拉列表中,选择:文本电子邮件下拉列表分层

  9. 您可以使用切换键启用字段的任何附加参数。

  10. 单击保存
  11. 如果您在字段类型中选择了层次结构,请设置分层项:
    1. 单击编辑项
    2. 单击为自定义字段创建值
    3. 对于第一项,跳过父 ID 字段。
    4. 输入将在聊天前表单上显示给联系人的

    5. 输入字段的标签。这是显示在案例关闭 通过某个渠道与坐席进行的完整对话。例如,交互可以是语音呼叫、电子邮件、聊天或社交媒体对话。详细信息中或联系前调查表单上的外部名称。
    6. 对于该字段,输入标签翻译键
    7. 对于该字段,输入Aria 标签翻译键
    8. 单击保存
    9. 要创建其他顶级值,请重复上述四个步骤。要创建子值,请单击刚刚创建的字段值的添加项,输入,然后单击保存
    10. 重复这些步骤,直到添加完该字段的所有值。

Manage Custom Fields

Custom fields allow you to collect data from your contacts. The data can be about them or about the issue they are having. For example, you may have a custom field to collect a contact's email address and a separate custom field that displays the reason they are contacting you. Custom fields can display this information to agents while they are working on the case. This helps the agent know how to help the contact more specifically.

You can create custom fields for customer cards or for cases.

Create Custom Fields for Customer Cards

Information collected with custom fields appears on the customer card. Information that's gathered during case handling is also associated with the customer card. This means that when a new case opens for the same contact, agents can see all existing information about them on the customer card. In this way, agents can build a more personal relationship with repeat contacts.

You can also use customer card custom fields in other ways with Studio scripts using the CC Custom Fields action.

When you set up an authentication message template in an Apple Messages for Business channel, those also appear as options for custom fields that agents can send to contacts.

Agents need to know when they're working on a case for a new contact so they can handle it with special care. Agents should build a strong foundation with new contacts to give the best experience possible. This may include offering special pricing or using a specific strategy in the interaction.

Mowgli Kipling, the contact center administrator, uses routing sub-queues for these cases. He creates a custom field called New. Agents can select True or False from the field drop-down if they learn their contact is new. In the future, they can quickly see if the contact is new or returning and adjust their handling of a case accordingly.

  1. Click the app selector and select ACD.
  2. Go to DFO > Custom Fields.

  3. Click Create new custom field for Customer Card.
  4. Enter an Ident for the field. This is the internal name that's used in the database. If you intend to use this custom field in Studio, this value cannot have any special characters except hyphens (-) or underscores (_).
  5. Enter a Label for the field. This is the external name that shows in the customer card details.
  6. From the Type drop-down, select the type of field you want: Text, Email, or Drop down list.

  7. Click the sliders for the Is visible in right panel, Is editable, or Is visible in customer card options to enable them.

  8. Click Save.

Create Custom Fields for Cases

Custom fields for digital cases are visible in the caseClosed The full conversation with an agent through a channel. For example, an interaction can be a voice call, email, chat, or social media conversation. information. You can also create custom fields that agents use to collect information. For example:

  1. Click the app selector and select ACD.
  2. Go to DFO > Custom Fields.

  3. Click Create new custom field for Case.
  4. Enter an Ident for the field. This is the internal name that's used in the database. It must be all lowercase with no spaces. You can use an underscore character (_) to represent spaces.
  5. Enter a Label for the field. This is the external name that shows in the caseClosed The full conversation with an agent through a channel. For example, an interaction can be a voice call, email, chat, or social media conversation. details or on the precontact survey form.
  6. Enter a Label Translation Key for the field. When used by components like CXone Guide that have their own translation database, this key is used to look up the translation for the custom field label in the UI. When used with stand-alone chat, the translation must be provided during the initialization using the JavaScript API command setCustomTranslations.
  7. Enter an Aria Label Translation Key for the field. When used by components like Guide that have their own translation database, this key is used to look up the translation for the Aria label attribute used by screen readers. When used with stand-alone chat, the translation must be provided during the initialization using the JavaScript API command setCustomTranslations.
  8. In the Type drop-down, select from: Text, Email, Drop down list, or Hierarchical.

  9. You can enable any of the additional parameters for the field by using the toggles.

  10. Click Save.
  11. If you selected Hierarchical for the field Type, set up the hierarchical items:
    1. Click Edit items.
    2. Click Create value for custom field.
    3. For the first item, skip the Parent ID field.
    4. Enter a Value that will appear to the contact on the pre-chat form.

    5. Enter a Label for the field. This is the external name that shows in the caseClosed The full conversation with an agent through a channel. For example, an interaction can be a voice call, email, chat, or social media conversation. details or on the precontact survey form.
    6. Enter a Label Translation Key for the field.
    7. Enter an Aria Label Translation Key for the field.
    8. Click Save.
    9. To create another top-level value, repeat the previous four steps. To create a child value, click Add item for the field value you just created, enter a Value, and click Save.
    10. Repeat these steps until you have added all values for the field.