通訊錄

您可以使用通訊錄來手動撥打呼出電話,或者將聯絡人轉給其他客服專員或技能。您還可以在通話過程中向通訊錄上的聯絡人撥打呼出電話。通訊錄中的聯絡人包括近期聯絡人、ACD 技能Closed 用於基於客服專員技能、能力和知識的互動的自動化傳遞、團隊和組織中的其他客服專員。您可以使用搜尋工具快速找到聯絡人;在您輸入時就會顯示結果。

Elizabeth Bennet 是 Classics, Inc. 慈善部門 Austen Building 的聯絡中心客服專員,該部門為貧困人群提供廉價和免費住所。她經常會和一群義工一起參與不同的項目,他們在內部被稱為「特殊軍團」(The Regiment)。Austen Building 管理員為 Elizabeth 這樣的客服專員建立了一份自訂通訊錄,如下圖所示。

通訊錄介面

MAX 中地址簿介面的圖像。
選單項目 描述
主要 (1) 您可以在主要標籤中展開各種類別,例如所有 ACD 技能、所有客服專員,以及管理員配置的各種自訂通訊錄。如果您將某個互動轉移到某個 ACD 技能或發起互動,則您將連接到擁有選定 ACD 技能的可用客服專員。當您開啟通訊錄時,這將是預設顯示的標籤。
最近 (2) 最近標籤中通訊錄的兩個執行個體名稱不同:呼出新通話時,名稱為歷程記錄;開啟通訊錄以轉移或合併通話時,名稱為最近。在這兩種情況下,它都顯示過去 24 小時或前 100 條記錄,以較多者為准。
熱門 (3) 熱門標籤僅在您存取通訊錄以轉移或合併通話時才會顯示。其中提供了最常接受團隊轉移之聯絡的客服專員和 ACD 技能的清單。此篩選器為特定於通道,因此僅顯示與互動類型相關的 ACD 技能。熱門標籤按相關性排序,最常聯絡的 ACD 技能和客服專員排在頂部。
我的團隊 (4) 我的團隊標籤顯示團隊中的所有客服專員以及他們是否可用。
「技能」通訊錄 (5)

包含您所指派的所有技能的清單。在此清單中,您可以透過技能撥打您放入該技能之佇列中的電話。您可以查看為該技能指派的客服專員狀態、佇列中的聯絡人數目等。

「客服專員」通訊錄 (6) 用於組織內的客服專員(按組織內的團隊分類)。您可以透過按團隊搜尋或透過「全部客服專員」清單來呼叫組織內的其他客服專員。
自訂通訊錄 (7) 由管理員建立的通訊錄。這些可能是組織內的特定群組、組織外的聯絡人名單或第三方來源填入的動態通訊錄。自訂通訊錄中的聯絡人可能有額外聯絡的選項供您使用,例如手機號碼或電郵地址。

「目錄」標籤

此功能處於受控發布 (CR) 狀態。如果您不是 CR 群組成員,但希望獲得更多資訊,請聯絡 CXone 客戶代表

目錄標籤顯示來自合作夥伴平台的其他通訊錄,如 Microsoft Teams縮放。如需了解有關如何新增這些內容的更多資訊,請聯絡您的管理員。

  1. 點擊新建,然後點擊目錄標籤。
  2. 點擊搜尋範圍下拉式清單以選擇特定通訊錄,或將選擇保留選擇所有目錄,以在所有已配置的通訊錄中搜尋。
  3. 開始在搜尋框中輸入聯絡人姓名或電郵地址。
  4. 點擊首選聯繫人,然後點擊呼叫以撥打電話,或者點擊電郵以傳送電郵。

使用通訊錄工具

  1. 點擊新建
  2. 在搜尋框中輸入聯絡人的姓名或 ACD skillClosed 用於基於客服專員技能、能力和知識的互動的自動化傳遞 名稱,或者使用滑鼠導覽標籤和類別。
  3. 將滑鼠游標暫留在首選聯絡人或 ACD 技能上,點擊呼叫以撥打電話,或者電郵以傳送電郵。
  4. 如果您正在通話(例如多方通話),還可以使用通訊錄撥打另一通電話,只需重複前述步驟即可。

Address Book

You can use the address book to place a manual outbound call or transfer a contact to another agent or skill. You can also make an outbound call to an address book contact while on an existing call. The contacts in the address book include recent contacts, ACD skillsClosed Used to automate delivery of interactions based on agent skills, abilities, and knowledge, teams, and other agents in your organization. You can use the search tool to quickly locate a contact; it displays results as you type.

Elizabeth Bennet is an agent in the contact center for Austen Building, a charitable division of Classics, Inc. that offers low- and no-cost housing for the impoverished. She works frequently with a group of volunteers for various projects who are internally referred to as The Regiment. The Austen Building administrator has created a custom address book for agents like Elizabeth, as shown in the following images.

Address Book Interface

Field Description
Main (1) The Main tab allows you to drill down through various categories, such as all ACD Skills, all Agents, and custom address books your administrator has configured. If you transfer or initiate an interaction to an ACD skill, you will be connected with an available agent who possesses the selected ACD skill. It is the default tab that appears when you open the address book.
Recent (2) The Recent tab differs in name between the two instances of the address book: when you initiate a new call, it is called History, and when you open the address book to transfer or conference a call, it is called Recent. In both instances, it displays the contacts you have most recently reached.
Top Hits (3) The Top Hits tab only appears when you access the address book to transfer or conference a contact. It provides a list of the agents and ACD skills to which your team most often transfers contacts. This filter is channel-specific, so only agents and ACD skills relevant to the interaction type appear. Top Hits is sorted by relevance with the most commonly contacted ACD skill and agents at the top.
My Team (4) The My Team tab displays all of the agents on your team and whether or not they're available.
Skills Address Book (5)

Contains a list of all the skills to which you are assigned. From this list, you can make a call through a skill which will be placed in that skill's queue. You can also select a skill to display a list of agents that are assigned to the skill and make a call directly to 1 of these agents. You can see the status of the agents assigned to this skill, the amount of contacts in queue, and so forth.

Agents Address Book (6) Provides access to the agents in your organization, categorized by the teams in your organization. You can call another agent in your organization by searching via their team or through the All Agents list.
Custom Address Books (7) Address books that an administrator creates. These might be specific groups within your organization, a list of contacts outside of your organization, or a dynamic address book that is populated by a 3rd party source. The contacts in a custom address book may have additional options from which you can contact the person, such as a mobile phone number or email address.

Directories Tab

This feature in controlled release (CR). If you are not part of the CR group and would like more information, contact your CXone Account Representative.

The Directories tab displays additional address books from partner platforms such as Microsoft Teams and Zoom. If you would like to know more about how these are added, contact your administrator.

  1. Click New and click the Directories tab.

  2. Click the Search In drop-down box to select a specific address book or leave the selection on All Directories to search in all configured address books.
  3. Either begin typing the name of the contact or email address in the search box.
  4. Click the preferred contact and click Call to place your call or Email to send an email.

Use the Address Book Tool

  1. Click New.

  2. Either begin typing the name of the contact or ACD skillClosed Used to automate delivery of interactions based on agent skills, abilities, and knowledge in the search box or navigate the tabs and categories with your mouse.
  3. Hover over the preferred contact or ACD skill and click Call to place your call or Email to send an email.
  4. You can make an additional call using the address book if you are also on an existing call (like a conference call) by repeating the previous steps.