从长期存储中检索文件

此页面适用于 AWS 中的 云储存。如果您使用 Azure 中的 云储存,请参阅 云存储服务 联机帮助的 Azure 存储部分。

需要的权限长期文件检索编辑、创建或删除

如要从长期存储中检索文件,需要创建一个检索作业请求。文件检索是一种可计费的功能。为了确保您只为所需文件付费,请使用筛选选项来根据联系人ID、ANI关闭 也称为呼叫者 ID。所列的语音来电的电话号码。DNIS关闭 识别联系人在呼入语音呼叫联系您时拨打的号码,以及坐席或系统在呼出语音呼叫时拨打的号码。 缩小您的列表。

检索到的文件将保留在活动存储中,并在指定的返回日期之前收取任何适用的费用。有关文件检索计费的更多信息,请联系您的 CXone 客户代表

可以使用坐席、团队和技能筛选器从长期存储中检索聊天和电子邮件文件。数字和 Interaction Analytics 报告文件只能使用日期范围筛选器进行检索。

在 2020 年 9 月之前存储在 云存储服务 中的 CXone 录制文件只能使用日期筛选器或联系人 ID 检索。如要检索此后存储的文件,您可以使用除“团队”筛选器之外的任何筛选器。对于所有其他文件类型,您可以使用所有筛选选项。

创建检索请求

  1. 单击应用程序选择器 并选择Admin

  2. 单击云存储 > 长期文件检索

  3. 单击 > 新检索

  4. 为此请求输入批次名称,并选择要从中检索文件的日期和时间范围。
  5. 操作发生日期字段的“批次存储规则”下,指定希望检索到的文件返回长期存储的日期。检索到的文件在活动存储中会产生任何相应的费用。检索到的文件在活动存储中会产生任何相应的费用。这些费用基于返回长期存储的日期。

    返回到长期存储的过程可以在零时开始。启动时间以 租户 的时区为准。为了避免这种情况,您应该使用稍后的日期而不是紧邻的下一个日期。

  6. 在文件类型条件下, 筛选器选项以缩小所检索文件的范围。

  7. 单击下一步
  8. 根据所输入条件检查检索请求的文件数量和大小,然后单击检索文件以完成该请求,或单击保存草稿以保存该请求并稍后返回。

取消文件检索请求

您可以取消错误提交的文件检索请求。您只能取消尚未开始处理的请求。处理开始后就您就无法取消请求。

  1. 单击云存储 > 长期文件检索
  2. 选择您想要取消的文件检索请求。
  3. 单击三个堆叠的点图标 > 终止检索
  4. 确认要取消文件检索请求。请求已终止。

Retrieve Files from Long-Term Storage

Required permissions: Long-term File Retrieval Edit, Create, or Delete

To retrieve files from long-term storage, you need to create a retrieval job request. File retrieval is a billable feature. To ensure that you are billed only for the files you need, use the filter options to narrow your list based on contact ID, ANIClosed Also known as caller ID. Listed phone number of an incoming voice call., or DNISClosed Identifies the number the contact dialed to reach you for inbound voice calls and the number the agent or system dialed on outbound voice calls..

Retrieved files remain in active storage and accrue any applicable charges until the specified return date. For more information about billing for file retrieval, contact your CXone Account Representative.

Chat and email files can be retrieved from long-term storage using the agent, team, and skill filters. Digital and Interaction Analytics report files can only be retrieved using the date range filter.

CXone Recording files stored in Cloud Storage Services before September 2020 can only be retrieved using the date filter or Contact ID. For files stored after that date, you can use any filter except the Teams filter. For all other file types, you can use all filter options.

Create a Retrieval Request

  1. Click the app selector and select Admin.

  2. Click Cloud Storage > Long-term File Retrieval.

  3. Click New Retrieval.

  4. Enter a Batch Name for this request and select the date and time range that you want to retrieve files from.
  5. Under Batch Storage Rules in the Action Occurs on field, specify the date when you want the retrieved files to return to long-term storage. Retrieved files accrue any applicable charges while in active storage.

  6. Under File Type Criteria, select filter options to narrow the files that are retrieved.

  7. Click Next.
  8. Review the number and size of the files of a retrieval request based on the criteria you entered, then click Retrieve Files to complete the request, or Save Draft to save and return to it later.

Cancel a File Retrieval Request

You can cancel file retrieval requests that are submitted by mistake. You can only cancel requests that haven't started processing yet. You cannot cancel a request after processing has started.

  1. Click Cloud Storage > Long-Term File Retrieval.
  2. Select the file retrieval request you want to cancel.
  3. Click the three stacked dots icon > Terminate Retrieval.
  4. Confirm you want to cancel the file retrieval request. The request is terminated.